Tired of being treated like a SubHuman?

Tired of being treated like a SubHuman?

I have lived in the United States all my life, and I have been told a thousand times if I work harder,try more, improve my education, that I will be successful, but when I stop and look at all the truth of what really going on, I begin to wonder if I am nothing more then a pawn in someone else’s money making schemes.

Take for instance you are probably reading this blog, just as thousands of other people are writing and reading blogs, while you are populating this site with awesome articles for free how much money is the web master making on advertisement and getting you to “Go Premium”??

Many of you who read this may not understand some of the reasons I feel that the entire system needs to be overhauled, and that is because you are in a position above the glass ceiling the rest of us live under. I would like to share with you some of my personal experiences. When I was younger I started with a company in Nevada, in this company I started off in an entry level position, I made sure I was early everyday, and made absolutely sure all my work was done, and my area looked great before I left, I also took extra time to learn the inner workings of the electronics of the widgets we were repairing. When the company was asked to actually start building these widgets instead of just repairing them I went to the bosses and asked if I could lead the team building them and explained to them that I knew everything about them. Within two years I was the Overseeing Manager of the entire department I had over 50 employees under my supervision. This is when the owner of the company sold the whole company to a man from a foreign country who didn’t even speak English. Our company employed over 800 employees within three months more then half of these people were replaced by non-English speaking Hispanics with very questionable citizenship. Now many of you will think I am just a racist but before you start this way, please I implore you to put yourself in my shoes and hear the rest of what I have to say.
I was then told I was going to be peeped for another position and I need to train someone else for my position they brought in a Spanish-English speaking man and I was all but forced to train him everything I knew about the widgets even though he had no concept of all the computer science or electronics I learned in college, to be able to understand what I was doing. Everyday while I was training this person I lied to myself and and told myself that I was doing this because better things were in-store, and even though I knew I was lying to myself I kept doing it because I really wanted to believe things would be better. After 5 months I was laid off along with all the last of the original employees. As each of us were walking out we were all looking at one another’s faces and I realized they had all been lying to themselves too.

20130704-232438.jpg

Later I was able to finally get my life back on track I took another job, started off at an entry level position, got back into school met a beautiful woman and asked her to marry me, and just tried to forget about what happened to me at my last workplace and just get on with my life. My wife was a CPA tax accountant and we were doing well. We bought a house, had two little girls, two dogs and a cat! We were super happy, and we were doing well enough financially that we could afford for me to buy a motorcycle. My wife had rode motorcycles her whole life and wanted to get back into riding. We both went and did the motorcycle classes and bought all our gear over the course of a year. I was riding to work everyday and I loved to get up every morning and get on my bike. We got her a bike with an awesome pink paint job to match her pink helmet. We absolutely loved riding together. Until she was murdered by an illegal immigrant work truck driver

Washoe County, Nevada — July 15, 2011

One person is reported dead in a crash on Interstate 80 in Washoe County on Friday morning.

The Nevada Department of Public Safety reports that an unidentified vehicle was traveling east on I-80 around 8:20 a.m. For unknown reasons, the vehicle crashed near mile 39, east of Clark.

At least one person suffered injury in the crash, although it is unclear whether the victim was treated on scene or hospitalized. Neither the victim, nor the drivers involved has been identified by name.

The Nevada Department of Transportation reports that 584 people were killed in traffic accidents between 2005 and 2009 because of failure to wear a safety belt.

UPDATE: Authorities have identified the deceased party as 27-year-old Sparks resident Athene Louise Vanpool. Ms. Vanpool was reportedly operating a motorcycle when she collided with a metal barrier for unknown reasons.

It pains me every time to read “unknown reasons” because I was an eye witness and explained to the reporters that the truck that smashed my wife into the “metal barrier” was being driven by a Hispanic man who couldn’t speak English and left the scene. Only after this man was finally arrested did I find out the reason he got back in his 18 wheeler truck and leave was because he was an illegal immigrant, driving illegally and an undocumented worker! I begged the news papers and news TV to explain this or at least print it in the stories. They told me that they couldn’t allow anything that “Racist” to be printed in their papers!

20130704-235852.jpg

Now everyday I have to look at my two daughters and try not to be hateful towards Mexicans, Try everyday to hold back the tears of knowing that the news papers and media sway the truth to protect these nasty guilty people from bad publicity. I that man would not have destroyed my life, I may not feel the way I do now, but it is too late. Where you live you may not have a problem with illegal immigrants, and I don’t expect you to understand how I feel, but explain to my daughters why a government didn’t do more… or anything to protect their mommy.

sad

Help me explain to them why their Mommy doesn’t get to play with them, why their mommy can see them off to school every day.

It is not only the driver of the truck I have an undying hatred for it is everyone involved, the people who allowed him to get across the border, the people who allowed an uncertified person behind the wheel of a truck he should not have been driving, the people who investigated this incident and reported on it and never mentioned the truck driver, but rather implied that she was not a skilled motorcycle driver. It is every person who turns a blind eye to stuff they know is wrong because it is easier for them to “go with the flow and not cause waves”. My Wife is dead because NO ONE STOOD UP AND SAID “THIS IS WRONG”!!

My daughters never smile anymore that’s been taken away too!!

3 thoughts on “Tired of being treated like a SubHuman?

  1. Man that was pretty deep.
    Hope you get some justice out of that.
    Have a good holiday.
    Keep your head up because things will get better.

  2. Deep? This was composed by narrow mind and is, quite frankly…selfish. You are willingly, and surely you must know it at some level, using the “illegal” as a scapegoat for your inability to see the wider picture–that the flaw is entirely in the system. Not in Mexicans. The “illegal alien” is a product of your system. A system whose maintenance is the sole responsibility of those you allow into power—those whose power can only be regulated by you and your neighbors. The problem, my dear friend, is in your culture. In your paradoxical morality and in your hogwash religious history.

    • Are you actually smoked out when writing your comment you know as well as I do the only thing running the system (not my system) is money and greed, a bunch of rich ass holes exploiting the poor and the nasty mexicans. They live their lives on the backs of people like me and hide behind the guis of their laws that are all lies.

Leave a comment